Conversation Club Schedule

We now have morning groups at West Nashville (Cohn), morning groups at Edmondson Pike Library, and morning and evening groups in our Antioch office. All students and tutors are welcome!
West Nashville Office (4805 Park Ave., Nashville, TN 37209)
  • Thursday, March 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 6 from 11:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 20 from 11:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  •  
    Antioch Office (325 Rural Hill Rd., Nashville, TN 37217)
  • Thursday, March 30 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 3 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday April 6 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 10 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday April 13 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 17 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday April 20 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 24 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday April 27 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  •  
    Edmondson Pike Library (5501 Edmondson Pike, Nashville, TN 37211)
  • Wednesday, March 29 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 5 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 12 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 19 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, April 26 from 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.